Annual Vote June 6

On Sunday, June 6, members of Trinity Bible Church will have the opportunity to confirm the nominations of each of the following church leaders, requiring at least a 75% "yes" vote of those who return a ballot:

  • Phil Sprunger – 3 year term as elder
  • Scott Blasingame — 3 year term as deacon
  • Paul (PJ) Cole — 2 year term as deacon
  • Brian Pauling — 2 year term as deacon. 

Anyone who has officially joined the church as a member can vote in person after either of the morning worship services on June 6. Because there are some who are not yet comfortable rejoining us in person because of the pandemic, this year we will also offer absentee ballots by request. Those will be mailed out the week before, and will need to be returned by June 6 to be counted.

Other officers whose current terms do not expire this year include elders Tom Brown and Nick Clark and deacons Steve Bailey and Chris Hernick. (The two pastors serve as elders ex officio.)

UPDATE: All candidates were confirmed by the voting members.