Sermons

The little "music + speaker" icon plays the audio within the browser, or you can click "Download" to download the audio file. The PDF opens the corresponding fill-in-the-blanks sermon notes. You can also listen or subscribe to our podcasts through iTunes. 

____________________

Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Preacher: Doug Dean (32), Mark Anderson (15), Darrell Bock (4), Nick Clark (1), Rusty Stratton (1), George Ross (1).
Book: Genesis (1), Numbers (1), 1 Samuel (2), 1 Chronicles (1), Esther (2), Psalm (2), Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (3), Daniel (3), Micah (1), Matthew (10), Luke (6), John (4), Acts (2), 1 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (1), Colossians (1), 1 Thessalonians (3), 1 Timothy (1), 1 Peter (1), Revelation (7).
Service: Sunday Morning (50), Midweek Meeting (4).
Date: January (4), February (7), March (5), April (3), May (4), June (5), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Search Results (54)

Walking Among Wolves
Luke 10:1-16 (Part of the Journey to Jerusalem series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Dec 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ponder Anew
Luke 2:18-19 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Dec 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Sign Me Up!
Luke 9:57-62 (Part of the Journey to Jerusalem series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Dec 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
You're Not the Closer
Luke 9:51-56 (Part of the Journey to Jerusalem series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Dec 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Protect
Matthew 6:13 (Part of the Prayer Prescription series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Nov 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Settle
Matthew 6:12 (Part of the Prayer Prescription series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Nov 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Rely
Matthew 6:11 (Part of the Prayer Prescription series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Nov 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Yield
Matthew 6:10 (Part of the Prayer Prescription series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Nov 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Align
Matthew 6:9 (Part of the Prayer Prescription series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Nov 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Unseen Hand
Esther 3:21-10:3 (Part of the Living in Babylon series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Oct 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Cloudy Conditions
Esther 1:22-2:23 (Part of the Living in Babylon series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Oct 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Cool Cats
Daniel 6:1-27 (Part of the Living in Babylon series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Oct 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Standing Up Without Burning Up
Daniel 3:1-30 (Part of the Living in Babylon series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Oct 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Distinctive Integration
Daniel 1:1-21 (Part of the Living in Babylon series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Sep 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Infusing Shalom
Jeremiah 29:7 (Part of the Living in Babylon series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Sep 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Unpacking the Suitcase
Jeremiah 29:1-14 (Part of the Living in Babylon series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Sep 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Evangelicals in Exile
Jeremiah 29:1-14 (Part of the Living in Babylon series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Sep 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Facing Goliath
1 Samuel 17:28-58 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Aug 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
WHAT Giant?
1 Samuel 17:1-26 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Aug 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
All the Nations
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Aug 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Verse After
Matthew 28:20 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Nick Clark on Aug 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Blah!
Revelation 3:14-22 (Part of the Overcome series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Aug 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Wake Up Call
Revelation 3:1-6 (Part of the Overcome series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Jul 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Tale of Two Churches
Revelation 2:12-29 (Part of the Overcome series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Jul 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Open Doors
Revelation 3:7-13 (Part of the Overcome series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Jul 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
All the Way
Revelation 2:8-11 (Part of the Overcome series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Jul 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
First Love
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the Overcome series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Jun 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Vision of Jesus
Revelation 1:9-20 (Part of the Overcome series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Jun 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Weird Herd
Luke 3:1-2 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jun 15, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Radical Prayer
Luke 18:1-8 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Rusty Stratton on Jun 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Whatdya SAY?
John 4:9-30 (Part of the Sharing Jesus Like Jesus series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jun 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Getting off the Starting Line
John 4:5-10 (Part of the Sharing Jesus Like Jesus series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 25, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Laying Bricks
1 Chronicles 17:1-4 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The One Thing
Colossians 1:27-29 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 10
Acts 10:1-48 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by George Ross on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What a Blessing!
Numbers 6:24-26 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Apr 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Skeptical Sibling
1 Corinthians 15:7 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Apr 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
E = Exalt
Psalm 34:1 (Part of the Growing in G.R.A.C.E. series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Apr 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
C = Connect
Genesis 2:18 (Part of the Growing in G.R.A.C.E. series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Mar 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A = Act
Ephesians 4:11-16 (Part of the Growing in G.R.A.C.E. series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Mar 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
R = Reach Out
John 4:1-10 (Part of the Growing in G.R.A.C.E. series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Mar 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
G = Grow!
(Part of the Growing in G.R.A.C.E. series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Mar 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Tripped Up, Turned Around, Triumphant Over
Psalm 73:1-28 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Mar 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Message Received
(Part of the From God to Us series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Feb 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Inspired!
1 Timothy 3:16 (Part of the From God to Us series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Feb 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
4: Ethics and the Future in Luke-Acts
(Part of the 2014 Retreat: Luke-Acts Aerial View series).
Preached by Darrell Bock on Feb 9, 2014 (Midweek Meeting).
3: Salvation in Luke-Acts
(Part of the 2014 Retreat: Luke-Acts Aerial View series).
Preached by Darrell Bock on Feb 8, 2014 (Midweek Meeting).
2: The Holy Spirit, the Plan, and the New Era
(Part of the 2014 Retreat: Luke-Acts Aerial View series).
Preached by Darrell Bock on Feb 8, 2014 (Midweek Meeting).
1: The Plan of God and the God of the Plan
(Part of the 2014 Retreat: Luke-Acts Aerial View series).
Preached by Darrell Bock on Feb 7, 2014 (Midweek Meeting).
Last Instructions
1 Thessalonians 5:16-28 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians: Encouraging Hope series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Feb 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Mic Check
1 Thessalonians 5:11-15 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians: Encouraging Hope series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jan 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Night & Day
1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians: Encouraging Hope series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jan 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Short-Term Missions Trip
Matthew 9:37-10:8 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jan 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Drive Like Jesus
Matthew 9:35-38 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Jan 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).