Sermons

The little "music + speaker" icon plays the audio within the browser, or you can click "Download" to download the audio file. The PDF opens the corresponding fill-in-the-blanks sermon notes. You can also listen or subscribe to our podcasts through iTunes. 

____________________

Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Search Results (27)

Restoration: Part 1
Joel 2:17-27 (Part of the The Book of Joel: Hearing what God is saying when your world turns upside down series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Jul 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Wrong Side
Joel 1:15-2:17 (Part of the The Book of Joel: Hearing what God is saying when your world turns upside down series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Jul 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Wake Up Call
Joel 1:1-14 (Part of the The Book of Joel: Hearing what God is saying when your world turns upside down series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Jun 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Legacy of Love
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the "...that you may know..." series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jun 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Testing the Teaching
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the "...that you may know..." series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jun 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Living and Loving
1 John 3:11-24 (Part of the "...that you may know..." series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jun 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Holiness Without Halos
1 John 2:28-3:10 (Part of the "...that you may know..." series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Antidote to "Antichrists"
1 John 2:18-27 (Part of the "...that you may know..." series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Aware in the World
1 John 2:12-17 (Part of the "...that you may know..." series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Taking our Temperature
1 John 2:3-11 (Part of the "...that you may know..." series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Facing our Fallenness
1 John 1:5-2:2 (Part of the "...that you may know..." series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Foundation for Fellowship
1 John 1:1-4 (Part of the "...that you may know..." series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Apr 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Whose Agenda?
Nehemiah 1:1-11 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Nick Clark on Apr 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Recalibrating Our Hope
1 Peter 1:3-4 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Apr 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
One Last Day
2 Kings 2:1-15 (Part of the Elijah-Ordinary Guy, Extraordinary God series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Apr 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Passing the Baton
1 Kings 19:19-21 (Part of the Elijah-Ordinary Guy, Extraordinary God series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Mar 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
One Out of Three Ain't Bad?
1 Kings 19:15-21 (Part of the Elijah-Ordinary Guy, Extraordinary God series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Mar 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Getting Back Up
1 Kings 19:8-18 (Part of the Elijah-Ordinary Guy, Extraordinary God series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Mar 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Running from Jezebel
1 Kings 19:1-8 (Part of the Elijah-Ordinary Guy, Extraordinary God series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Mar 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Praying "Til the Clouds Come
1 Kings 18:41-46 (Part of the Elijah-Ordinary Guy, Extraordinary God series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Feb 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Showdown on Mt. Carmel
1 Kings 18:21-40 (Part of the Elijah-Ordinary Guy, Extraordinary God series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Feb 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Get Off the Fence
1 Kings 18:17-21 (Part of the Elijah-Ordinary Guy, Extraordinary God series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Feb 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Two Salty Servants
1 Kings 18:1-16 (Part of the Elijah-Ordinary Guy, Extraordinary God series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Feb 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Elijah's Semester Abroad
1 Kings 17:7-24 (Part of the Elijah-Ordinary Guy, Extraordinary God series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jan 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Cherith Before Carmel
1 Kings 17:2-6 (Part of the Elijah-Ordinary Guy, Extraordinary God series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jan 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Enter Elijah
1 Kings 17:1 (Part of the Elijah-Ordinary Guy, Extraordinary God series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jan 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
20/20 Vision in 2020
Proverbs 29:18 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Jan 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).