Sermons

The little "music + speaker" icon plays the audio within the browser, or you can click "Download" to download the audio file. The PDF opens the corresponding fill-in-the-blanks sermon notes. You can also listen or subscribe to our podcasts through iTunes. 

____________________

Active filter: Preacher: Doug Dean (x) , Book: 2 Kings (x)
Book: 1 Kings (1), 2 Kings (11).
Date: 2012 (9), 2020 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Search Results (11)

One Last Day
2 Kings 2:1-15 (Part of the Elijah-Ordinary Guy, Extraordinary God series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Apr 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Passing the Baton
1 Kings 19:19-21 (Part of the Elijah-Ordinary Guy, Extraordinary God series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Mar 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Elisha's Final Scene
2 Kings 13:10-21 (Part of the Elisha: The Padawan Prophet series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jul 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
A Day of Good News
2 Kings 7:3-16 (Part of the Elisha: The Padawan Prophet series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jul 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
More with US...
2 Kings 6:8-23 (Part of the Elisha: The Padawan Prophet series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jul 15, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Naaman's Journey
2 Kings 5:1-1:15 (Part of the Elisha: The Padawan Prophet series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jul 1, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The School of the Prophets
2 Kings 4:38-6:7 (Part of the Elisha: The Padawan Prophet series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jun 17, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
An Ace and Three Kings
2 Kings 3:1-18 (Part of the Elisha: The Padawan Prophet series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jun 10, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Shunammite Woman
2 Kings 4:8-37 (Part of the Elisha: The Padawan Prophet series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 27, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Widow's Jar
2 Kings 4:1-7 (Part of the Elisha: The Padawan Prophet series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 13, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Taking the Cloak: Ministry
2 Kings 2:13-25 (Part of the Elisha: The Padawan Prophet series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 6, 2012 (Sunday Morning).