Sermons

The little "music + speaker" icon plays the audio within the browser, or you can click "Download" to download the audio file. The PDF opens the corresponding fill-in-the-blanks sermon notes. You can also listen or subscribe to our podcasts through iTunes. 

____________________

Active filter: Preacher: Doug Dean (x) , Book: Ezra (x)
Book: Ezra (12), Haggai (1), Matthew (1).
Series: Stand-Alone Sermons (1), Ezra (10), Vision Sunday (1).
Date: 2015 (11), 2018 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Search Results (12)

Rekindling a Vision
Ezra 4:24-5:2 (Part of the Stand-Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Mar 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
An Awkward Fix
Ezra 10:1-44 (Part of the Ezra series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jul 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Owning Our Guilt
Ezra 9:1-15 (Part of the Ezra series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jul 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Convening at the Canal
Ezra 8:1-36 (Part of the Ezra series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jul 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Ezra Built the...
Ezra 7:1-10 (Part of the Ezra series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jul 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Finishing the Temple
Ezra 5:1-6:16 (Part of the Ezra series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jun 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What Are You Waiting For?
Ezra 5:1-1:2 (Part of the Ezra series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jun 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Temporary Setbacks
Ezra 4:1-24 (Part of the Ezra series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jun 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Worshipping Community
Ezra 3:1-13 (Part of the Ezra series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Jun 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
From Exile to Ellis Island
Ezra 2:1-70 (Part of the Ezra series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Fore!
Ezra 1:1-11 (Part of the Ezra series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Hearts Moved by God
Ezra 1:1-5 (Part of the Vision Sunday series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).