Sermons

The little "music + speaker" icon plays the audio within the browser, or you can click "Download" to download the audio file. The PDF opens the corresponding fill-in-the-blanks sermon notes. You can also listen or subscribe to our podcasts through iTunes. 

____________________

Active filter: Series: 1 Timothy: Church Life (x)
Preacher: Doug Dean (11), Mark Anderson (3).
Service: Sunday Morning (13), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: February (3), March (3), April (4), May (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Search Results (14)

Sustaining Urgency
1 Timothy 6:11-16 (Part of the 1 Timothy: Church Life series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Discontent
1 Timothy 6:2-10 (Part of the 1 Timothy: Church Life series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Look at Leaders
1 Timothy 5:17-25 (Part of the 1 Timothy: Church Life series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Widow Care 101
1 Timothy 5:3-16 (Part of the 1 Timothy: Church Life series).
Preached by Doug Dean on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"The New Kid"
1 Timothy 4:11-5:2 (Part of the 1 Timothy: Church Life series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Apr 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Doctor's Orders
1 Timothy 4:1-10 (Part of the 1 Timothy: Church Life series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Apr 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Reason
1 Timothy 3:14-16 (Part of the 1 Timothy: Church Life series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Apr 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Right Stuff
1 Timothy 3:1-13 (Part of the 1 Timothy: Church Life series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Apr 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Ladies and Gentlemen...
1 Timothy 2:8-15 (Part of the 1 Timothy: Church Life series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Mar 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Beyond "Us"
1 Timothy 2:1-7 (Part of the 1 Timothy: Church Life series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Mar 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Deployed
1 Timothy 1:18-20 (Part of the 1 Timothy: Church Life series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Mar 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Esteem
1 Timothy 1:12-17 (Part of the 1 Timothy: Church Life series).
Preached by Mark Anderson on Feb 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Off-Target Teachers
1 Timothy 1:3-11 (Part of the 1 Timothy: Church Life series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Feb 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Dear Tim...
1 Timothy 1:1-13 (Part of the 1 Timothy: Church Life series).
Preached by Doug Dean on Feb 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).